Baroque Avec Joie

"Baroque With Joy" an introduction to the Great Baroque Composers from the Joy-Filled Beginnings Series™, by Suzie Sunshine.

French only.

Currently sold as preorder to be shipped end of June 2021.


Shop all books

If you enjoy Suzie’s music, you will also enjoy her official YouTube Channel!

Find Suzie on YouTube